Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Huigen Jiang Mr. Huigen Jiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Dongguan Topreal bag&case., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > EVA Case > EVA Drone Case

EVA Drone Case

Категория продукта EVA Drone Case, мы специализированные производители из Китая, EVA Drone Case, EVA Drone Bag поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Drone Case R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Чехол для DJI Mavic Pro

    Чехол для DJI Mavic Pro

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: RIGICASE

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    О продукте Индивидуальный жесткий чемодан DJI Mavic Pro Мягкий салон может быть оснащен DJI Mavic Pro, передатчиком, тремя батарейками, пультом дистанционного управления и рядом аксессуаров. Дизайн верхней сетчатой ​​сумки более изысканный и красивый Изготовлен из материала EVA высокой плотности для защиты DJI Mavic...

  • Жесткая сумка для переноски DJI mavic air

    Жесткая сумка для переноски DJI mavic air

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Жесткая сумка для переноски воздуха DJI Mavic Жесткий дорожный чехол для DJI Mavic Air Fly Подробнее Combo Onyx Портативный Quadcopter Drone от co2CREA Корпус противоударный, пыленепроницаемый и водостойкий, защитит ваше любимое устройство от вмятин и царапин Только чехол продан, наш чехол может вместить ваш DJI Mavic...

  • Защитная сумка EVA для DJI Mavic Spark

    Защитная сумка EVA для DJI Mavic Spark

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Защитная сумка EVA для DJI Mavic Spark Разработанный, чтобы соответствовать DJI Spark с контроллером передатчика DJI. Предварительно нарезанные пенопластовые вставки с полностью мягкими отсеками для дрона, передатчика, зарядного устройства, батарей и других аксессуаров. Усиленный полиуретановый экстерьер обеспечивает...

  • Кейс для DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom

    Кейс для DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Переносной футляр для DJI Mavic 2 pro / zoom: Нестандартная конструкция - этот чехол разработан специально для дронов DJI Mavic 2 Zoom / Pro и аксессуаров. он может содержать: дрон DJI Mavic 2, пульт дистанционного управления, интеллектуальную летную батарею × 3 (до 5 батарей), зарядное устройство и автомобильное...

  • Чехол для DJI Mavic pro дрон

    Чехол для DJI Mavic pro дрон

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Чехол для DJI Mavic pro дрон Несколько отсеков для подключения DJI Mavic Pro, передатчика, до 3 батарей (включая батарею в дроне), дополнительного винта и кабелей, зарядного устройства, зарядного устройства, SD и карты Micro SD. Высококачественный брызгозащищенный материал и водонепроницаемая молния для повышения...

  • EVA Hardshell чехол для Mavic Spark

    EVA Hardshell чехол для Mavic Spark

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    EVA Hardshell чехол для Mavic Spark Нестандартная конструкция для размещения беспилотника DJI Spark, пульта дистанционного управления, адаптера питания, зарядного устройства, до 5 аккумуляторов, 4 защитных винтов и других аксессуаров. Достаточно глубоко, чтобы защитить корпус и аксессуары беспилотного летательного...

  • Дорожная сумка для переноски DJI Mavic Spark

    Дорожная сумка для переноски DJI Mavic Spark

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Дорожная сумка для переноски DJI Mavic Spark {High-Density} Этот искровой чехол изготовлен из EVA высокой плотности и материала 1680D, обеспечивает защиту вашей искры и большинства аксессуаров от царапин, ударов и брызг. {Perfect Fit} Точный дизайн отсеков для Spark Drone и его предметов первой необходимости Идеально...

  • Чехол для хранения сумки Hardshell DJI Mavic Air

    Чехол для хранения сумки Hardshell DJI Mavic Air

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Чехол для хранения сумки Hardshell DJI Mavic Air Жесткий чехол для хранения Mavic Air и его аксессуаров, особенно с 3 дополнительными слотами для батарей Intelligent Flight, больше батарей, больше летать! Большая емкость: вмещает самолет Mavic Aircraft, пульт дистанционного управления, аккумуляторы х 3, зарядное...

  • DJI сумка для переноски Mavic 2 zoom

    DJI сумка для переноски Mavic 2 zoom

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    DJI сумка для переноски Mavic 2 zoom Индивидуальный кейс - этот кейс специально разработан для увеличения DJI Mavic 2 Pro / Mavic 2 и его аксессуаров. Идеально подходит для полноценного Mavic 2 fly. Больше комплекта: беспилотник Mavic 2, пульт дистанционного управления, адаптер батареи x1, зарядное устройство x1,...

  • Водонепроницаемый чехол Hardshell для DJI Mavic 2

    Водонепроницаемый чехол Hardshell для DJI Mavic 2

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Водонепроницаемый чехол для DJI Mavic 2 Pro Чехол совместим с DJI Mavic 2 Pro / Zoom, подходит для беспилотного летательного аппарата, пульта дистанционного управления, до 4 аккумуляторов, зарядного устройства, автомобильного зарядного устройства, адаптера питания, кабеля питания, SD-карт и других аксессуаров....

  • Защитный чехол для DJI Mavic 2

    Защитный чехол для DJI Mavic 2

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Защитный чехол на молнии для DJI Mavic 2: ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ + ХРАНЕНИЕ - Держите внутри этого чехла DJI Mavic 2 Pro / Mavic 2 Zoom и аксессуары, беспыльные и защищенные. Хватай и иди, когда будешь готов сыграть в леденящем бои действии. Храните его, когда вас нет. Уникальный дизайн ручки и съемного и регулируемого плечевого...

  • Прочная сумка для переноски для DJI Mavic 2 pro / zoom

    Прочная сумка для переноски для DJI Mavic 2 pro / zoom

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Прочная сумка для переноски для DJI Mavic 2 pro / zoom подробнее: С индивидуально подобранной формой для DJI Mavic 2 Pro / DJI Mavic 2 Zoom он может вместить 1x интеллектуальную летную батарею DJI Mavic 2,3x, 1x пульт дистанционного управления, 1x зарядное устройство и автомобильное зарядное устройство, 2x SD-карту,...

  • Сумка для переноски EVA для беспилотника DJI Mavic Pro

    Сумка для переноски EVA для беспилотника DJI Mavic Pro

    • марка: OEM

    • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок каждый, внешняя упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000

    Особенности корпуса: Hardshell кейс, подходит MAVIC Pro, пульт дистанционного управления, зарядное устройство, аккумуляторы, кабели, воздушные винты и другое вспомогательное оборудование. (Только случай, гудит и аксессуары не включены.) Предварительно нарезанная пена EVA защищает все на месте, защищает от царапин,...

Китай EVA Drone Case Поставщики

Чехол EVA Drone: изготовлен из толстого и твердого листа EVA без запаха, легкий и прочный , идеальный футляр для хранения и переноски дронов и аксессуаров.

Мы можем удовлетворить все ваши потребности в сумке и чехле EVA - от исследований и дизайна, отбора проб, массового производства, упаковки и логистики. Мы делаем это беззаботным и легким для ведения бизнеса

Преимущества с нами,

1, более десяти лет опыта в разработке и производстве.

2, конкурентоспособная цена и своевременная доставка

3, качество является нашим приоритетом номер один

4, отличное послепродажное обслуживание



Porduct

Custom design EVA CASE/BAG for drone

Surface fabric

Polyster

Fabric available:
210D,600D,900D,1200D,1680D polyeste, PU, PVC etc

Body

EVA

4mm,5mm,6mm,70-75 degree hardness EVA

Lining

knitted fabric

velvet lining,faric lining, or others

Design

inside with mesh pocket and cut foam

inside with mesh pocket, elastic, cut foam, molded foam ok

Size

Custom

we can make mould so any size is ok

Color

black

pantone color is welcome

Type(Usage)

Storage,and carrying

promotion, packing, protection

Delivery time

usually 30days for running an order

based on quantity, can be discussed

MOQ

500pcs

can be discussed

Sample

with exsiting size: free and 3days
with new mould: need mould cost and about 5days



1 Выберите ткань и подкладку

EVA case 8

2 индивидуальный дизайн логотипа

EVA case 9


3 нестандартная внутренняя конструкция

EVA case 10

4 Производство

EVA case 7


Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Huigen Jiang Mr. Huigen Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Topreal bag&case., Ltd.

Home > Products > EVA Case > EVA Drone Case

EVA Drone Case

Product categories of EVA Drone Case, we are specialized manufacturers from China, EVA Drone Case, EVA Drone Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drone Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Carrying case for DJI Mavic Pro

    Carrying case for DJI Mavic Pro

    • Unit Price: USD 4 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: RIGICASE

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    About the product Customized DJI Mavic Pro Hard Suitcase Soft interior can be fitted with DJI Mavic Pro transmitter three batteries remote control and a series of accessories The design of upper mesh bag is more exquisite and beautiful Made of high density EVA material to protect DJI Mavic Pro from scratch An...

  • Hardshell carrying bag for DJI mavic air

    Hardshell carrying bag for DJI mavic air

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Hardshell carrying bag for DJI Mavic air Hard Travel Case for DJI Mavic Air Fly More Combo Onyx Portable Quadcopter Drone by co2CREA The case is shockproof dustproof and water resistance protect your favorite device from bumps dents and scratches Case only Sold Our Case can hold your DJI Mavic Air Quadcopter Drone X1...

  • Protective EVA Carrying Bag for DJI Mavic Spark

    Protective EVA Carrying Bag for DJI Mavic Spark

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Protective EVA Carrying Bag for DJI Mavic Spark Designed to fit DJI Spark with DJI transmitter controller Pre cut foam inserts with fully padded compartments for the drone transmitter charger batteries and other accessories Reinforced PU exterior offers basic water proofing and good impact resistance When first opened...

  • Custom case for DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom

    Custom case for DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Custom travel case for DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom Custom Design This case is designed specifically for DJI Mavic 2 Zoom Pro Drone and accessories it can hold DJI Mavic 2 drone Remote Controller Intelligent flight battery 3 Up to 5 Batteries Battery charger and Car charger Battery HUB 1 extra propeller cables and other more...

  • Carrying case for DJI Mavic pro drone

    Carrying case for DJI Mavic pro drone

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Carrying case for DJI Mavic pro drone Multiple compartments to fit the DJI Mavic Pro Transmitter up to 3 Batteries including the one in the drone Extra propeller and Cables Charger Charging Hub SD and Micro SD card High quality splash proof material watertight zipper for enhanced comfort and durability Case has no...

  • DJI Mavic Spark Carrying Case Travel Bag

    DJI Mavic Spark Carrying Case Travel Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    DJI Mavic Spark Carrying Case Travel Bag High Density This Spark Case is made of High density EVA and 1680D Material provides a protection for your spark and most accessories out of scratches shock and splashes Perfect Fit Precise compartments design for Spark Drone and its essentials Perfectly fits for the Spark...

  • EVA Hardshell carrying case for Mavic Spark

    EVA Hardshell carrying case for Mavic Spark

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    EVA Hardshell carrying case for Mavic Spark Custom design to hold DJI Spark drone remote controller power adapter charging hub up to 5 batteries 4 propeller protectors and other accessories Deep enough to protect Spark drone body and accessories the lid will not press Spark and other accessories in the compartments to...

  • Hardshell DJI Mavic Air Carrying bag storage case

    Hardshell DJI Mavic Air Carrying bag storage case

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Hardshell DJI Mavic Air Carrying bag storage case Hard carrying case to store Mavic Air and its accessories especially with 3 extra slots for Intelligent Flight Batteries more batteries fly more Large capacity it will hold the Mavic Air Aircraft Remote Controller Batteries x 3 Charger Charging Hub Spare Control Sticks...

  • DJI carrying case storage bag Mavic 2 zoom

    DJI carrying case storage bag Mavic 2 zoom

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    DJI carrying case storage bag Mavic 2 zoom A tailor made case this case is professionally designed for DJI Mavic 2 Pro Mavic 2 zoom and its accessories It fits perfectly for full Mavic 2 fly More kit Mavic 2 drone remote controller battery adapter x1 charging hub x1 Car charger x 1 battery x 3 propellers tablets or...

  • Protective carrying case for DJI Mavic 2

    Protective carrying case for DJI Mavic 2

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Protective zipper carrying case for DJI Mavic 2 TRAVEL STORAGE Keep your DJI Mavic 2 Pro Mavic 2 Zoom and accessories organized Dust Free and Protected inside this case Grab Go when you re ready to shoot some spine chilling action Store it when you re not Unique Handle and Detachable and Adjustable Shoulder Strap...

  • Hardshell Waterproof carrying case for DJI Mavic 2

    Hardshell Waterproof carrying case for DJI Mavic 2

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Waterproof carrying case for DJI Mavic 2 Pro The case is compatible with DJI Mavic 2 Pro Zoom fit drone remote controller up to 4 batteries charging hub car charger power adapter power cable SD cards and other accessories DUAL PROTECTION Durable hard shell protects your drone and accessories from drops scratches and...

  • Durable carrying bag for DJI Mavic 2 pro/zoom

    Durable carrying bag for DJI Mavic 2 pro/zoom

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Durable carrying bag for DJI Mavic 2 pro zoom details With Customized cut Form for DJI Mavic 2 Pro DJI Mavic 2 Zoom it can hold 1x DJI Mavic 2 3x intelligent flight battery 1x remote controller 1x battery charger and car charger 2x SD card 2x rocker and others accessories Made Of High density EVA Material the outer...

  • EVA carrying case for DJI Mavic Pro drone

    EVA carrying case for DJI Mavic Pro drone

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Case features Hardshell carrying case fits the Mavic Pro remote controller charger batteries cables propellers and other accessories Case Only drone and accessories are not included Precut EVA foam secures everything in place protects against scratches jostles and drops Mesh pocket under case s lid for propellers...

China EVA Drone Case Suppliers

EVA Drone Case: made with thick and hard odorless EVA sheet, lightweight and durable, ideal case for storage and carrying of Drones and accessories.

we can handle all stages of your needs for EVA bag and case - from research and design, sampling, mass production, packaging and logistics, We make it worry free and easy to do business.

Advantages with us,

1, More than ten years of experience in designing and manufacturing.

2, Competitive price and On-time delivery

3, Quality is our number one priority

4, Great After-sale services



Porduct

Custom design EVA Case/BAG for drone

Surface fabric

Polyster

Fabric available:
210D,600D,900D,1200D,1680D polyeste, PU, PVC etc

Body

EVA

4mm,5mm,6mm,70-75 degree hardness EVA

Lining

knitted fabric

velvet lining,faric lining, or others

Design

inside with mesh pocket and cut foam

inside with mesh pocket, elastic, cut foam, molded foam ok

Size

Custom

we can make mould so any size is ok

Color

black

pantone color is welcome

Type(Usage)

Storage,and carrying

promotion, packing, protection

Delivery time

usually 30days for running an order

based on quantity, can be discussed

MOQ

500pcs

can be discussed

Sample

with exsiting size: free and 3days
with new mould: need mould cost and about 5days



1 Choose fabric and lining

EVA case 8

2 custom logo design

EVA case 9


3 custom inside design

EVA case 10

4 Production

EVA case 7


Related Products List