Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Huigen Jiang Mr. Huigen Jiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Topreal bag&case., Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > EVA-Fall > EVA-Uhrengehäuse

EVA-Uhrengehäuse

Produktkategorie von EVA-Uhrengehäuse, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, EVA-Uhrengehäuse , Zipper Watch Holder Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Luxus-Uhrengehäuse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • EVA-Aufbewahrungsbox für Einzeluhren

    EVA-Aufbewahrungsbox für Einzeluhren

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 1.2 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: Pp beutel jeder, umkarton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

    Über das Produkt MATERIAL: Hergestellt aus hochwertigem EVA-Material, hat es eine hohe Härte, Kollisions- und Kratzfestigkeit und ist nicht leicht zu verformen. INNENBEREICH: Weiche Innenmaterialien schützen Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und bewahren Luxusuhren sicher auf. DEEP CONCAVE DESIGN: Extrem tiefe Dellen,...

  • CASEBUDi Dreifach-Reisekoffer

    CASEBUDi Dreifach-Reisekoffer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 - 2.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Über das Produkt PERFEKTER SCHUTZ: Hochwertiges EVA-Uhrengehäuse, geben Sie Ihrer Uhr ein sicheres Zuhause, um maximalen Schutz zu erreichen. INNENAUSSTATTUNG: Der Innenraum besteht aus ultrafeinem Faserpoliertuch, das weich und glatt ist. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um Kratzschäden an der Uhr machen. Der innere...

  • Aufbewahrungskoffer aus ballistischem Nylongewebe

    Aufbewahrungskoffer aus ballistischem Nylongewebe

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: Pp beutel jeder, umkarton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Unser Produkt MAXIMALER SCHUTZ; Crushproof Hartschalen-Reiseuhrengehäuse mit strapazierfähigem Außenmaterial aus Ballistic 1680 Denier Nylon, das tragbar ist und Ihre Armbanduhr / Smartwatch aufbewahrt geschützt während der Reise oder Lagerung GEPOLSTERTE INNENAUSSTATTUNG; Das weiche Innenmaterial schützt Ihre Uhr vor...

  • Tragbare Reiseuhr mit EVA-Schutzbox

    Tragbare Reiseuhr mit EVA-Schutzbox

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1 - 1.3 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Unser Produkt Das Uhrengehäuse besteht aus hochwertigem EVA-Material und ist robust genug, um Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen zu schützen. Das Hartschalenetui lässt die Augen strahlen, ist wasserdicht und kollisionssicher und es ist nicht leicht, Staub zu bekommen. Es ist eine unverzichtbare Wahl für die...

  • Luxus Leder Reise Uhrenetui Uhrenetui Tasche

    Luxus Leder Reise Uhrenetui Uhrenetui Tasche

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Unser Produkt Das Uhrengehäuse besteht aus hochwertigem Kunstleder und ist langlebig, um Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen zu schützen. Die harte und helle Außenhülle lässt die Augen strahlen, wasserdicht und kollisionssicher sein und es ist nicht leicht, Staub zu bekommen. Es ist eine unverzichtbare Wahl für...

  • Custom Uhrengehäuse mit 2 Uhren

    Custom Uhrengehäuse mit 2 Uhren

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 - 2.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Pp beutel jeder, umkarton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000

    Unser Produkt Eine multifunktionale Aufbewahrungstasche für EVA-Uhren, die Platz für zwei Luxusuhren bietet. Dieses Uhrengehäuse eignet sich für alle Arten der Aufbewahrung von Uhren. Es ist wasserdicht, stoßfest und unempfindlich gegen Beschädigungen. Volles, weiches Schutzfutter, während hochwertiger Schwamm die...

  • Uhrengehäuse für drei Uhren

    Uhrengehäuse für drei Uhren

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Unser Produkt Hochwertiges EVA-Uhrengehäuse. Geben Sie Ihrer Uhr ein sicheres Zuhause, um maximalen Schutz zu erreichen. Das Innere besteht aus ultrafeinem Faserpoliertuch, das weich und glatt ist, und es besteht kein Grund zur Sorge, dass die Uhr durch Kratzer beschädigt wird. Im Inneren des Uhrengehäuses können drei...

  • Schutzhülle Aufbewahrungsbox mit Schaum

    Schutzhülle Aufbewahrungsbox mit Schaum

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: Pp beutel jeder, umkarton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Suchen Sie einen Hersteller, der kundenspezifische EVA-Uhrengehäuse anbietet? Pls senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage, wir sind professionls mit zehn Jahren Erfahrung im Entwerfen und macufacturing. Wir haben einen starken Teamgeist in vielen Jahren der R & D- und Herstellungserfahrung gezeigt, die in der großen...

  • Kundenspezifische Uhrbox aus Hartschalenleder

    Kundenspezifische Uhrbox aus Hartschalenleder

    • Marke: CASEBUDi

    • Verpakung: Kartonverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000

    Unser Produkt Das Uhrengehäuse besteht aus hochwertigem Kunstleder und ist langlebig, um Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen zu schützen. Die harte und helle Außenhülle lässt die Augen strahlen, wasserdicht und kollisionssicher sein und es ist nicht leicht, Staub zu bekommen. Es ist eine unverzichtbare Wahl für...

  • Triple Watch Travel Case Aufbewahrungsbox

    Triple Watch Travel Case Aufbewahrungsbox

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: Pp beutel jeder, umkarton paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Wie erstelle ich ein schönes EVA-Etui für meine geliebten Uhren, Smartwatches, Luxusuhren und Sportuhren? wir haben professionls hier für Sie erfahren, pls zögern nicht, uns Ihre Anfrage zu senden. Wir können alle Stadien Ihres Bedarfs an Taschen- und Fallprodukten behandeln - von der Forschung und Design, Probenahme,...

  • Reisekoffer-Tragetasche ansehen

    Reisekoffer-Tragetasche ansehen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: RIGICASE

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Über das Produkt Erstklassige Qualität: Das strapazierfähige Außenmaterial aus Nylon ist mit einem glatten und haltbaren Ykk-Reißverschluss ausgestattet. Die Innenseite ist ein dicker, weicher Flanell mit einem 6 mm starken stoßfesten Material, das den besten Schutz bietet. Es ist umweltfreundlich und geschmacklos....

  • Uhr Tragetasche Reisetasche Aufbewahrungskoffer

    Uhr Tragetasche Reisetasche Aufbewahrungskoffer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: RIGICASE

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Über das Produkt Hohe Qualität: Dieses Uhrengehäuse ist aus hochwertigem EVA-Material, hoher Härte, wasserdicht und stoßfest, nicht leicht zu bekommen, um den besten Schutz für Ihre Artikel zu bieten. Innenraum: Weiche Materialien für den Innenbereich schützen Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und bewahren Ihre Luxusuhren sicher...

  • EVA-Uhretui für eine Uhr

    EVA-Uhretui für eine Uhr

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: SHOCKCASE

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Über das Produkt MATERIAL: Hochfestes EVA-Material mit hoher Schlagfestigkeit, um Kollisionen und Kratzer zu vermeiden. INNENAUSSTATTUNG: Weiche Materialien für den Innenbereich schützen Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und bewahren Ihre Luxusuhren sicher auf. DEEP CONCAVE DESIGN: ultra tiefe Delle, ergonomische Form,...

  • Travel Watch Case Einzeluhr-Aufbewahrungsbox

    Travel Watch Case Einzeluhr-Aufbewahrungsbox

    • Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: WATCHPOD

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Über das Produkt Material: Hochfestes EVA-Material mit hoher Schlagfestigkeit, um Kollisionen und Kratzer zu vermeiden. Innenraum: Weiche Materialien für den Innenbereich schützen Ihre Uhr vor Kratzern und bewahren Ihre Luxusuhren sicher auf. Deep Concave Design: ultra tiefe Delle, ergonomische Form, sperren Sie die...

  • Leder Luxus Uhrenetui Aufbewahrungsbox Halter

    Leder Luxus Uhrenetui Aufbewahrungsbox Halter

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Bewahren Sie Ihre Uhren auf, wenn Sie reisen, ins Fitnessstudio gehen oder wann immer Sie Ihre Uhr sicher aufbewahren müssen. Diese kleine Uhrentragebox eignet sich ideal für die Aufbewahrung von Uhren aus Leder oder Metall, und das Reißverschlussgehäuse sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Uhr während der Fahrt sicher bleibt Für...

  • Herrenuhr tragetasche für reisetasche

    Herrenuhr tragetasche für reisetasche

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Hauptmerkmal - Farbe: Schwarz oder andere Farben - Material: EVA. - Größe: Ca. 8 x 8 x 3,5 cm / 3,1 x 3,1 x 1,4 Zoll (L x B x H). - Tragbare Uhrenbox mit Reißverschluss. - Sowohl für den persönlichen Gebrauch als auch für den geschäftlichen Gebrauch geeignet. - Am besten für das Halten Ihrer Uhren oder Juwelen, egal...

  • Reisekoffer für Apple iWatch Aufbewahrungskoffer

    Reisekoffer für Apple iWatch Aufbewahrungskoffer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Hier kommt ein neues rundes EVA-Uhrengehäuse aus Hartschalen, das den vollen Schutz Ihrer geliebten Uhren bietet. Wir verfügen über ein erfahrenes und loyales Team von Arbeitern und Ingenieuren. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert von Taschen, Etuis und Verpackungsprodukten. Jedes Produkt wird sorgfältig behandelt von...

  • Smart Watch Aufbewahrungskoffer Reisekoffer

    Smart Watch Aufbewahrungskoffer Reisekoffer

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    PREMIUM MATERIAL: Unsere Reisekoffer sind aus hochwertigem hartem Nylon gefertigt, sehr langlebig und verformen sich nicht für längere Zeit. Eine gute Wahl für Ihre Lieblingsuhren, wenn Sie unterwegs sind oder Ihre Ersatzuhr aufbewahren. MEHRERE FUNKTIONEN: Unsere Aufbewahrungsbox ist staub- und kratzfest,...

  • Watch Travel Case Storage Organizer für 3 Uhren

    Watch Travel Case Storage Organizer für 3 Uhren

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Suchen Sie nach einem schönen neuen Hardshell-Etui für Uhren, das sicher aufbewahrt werden kann, wenn Sie unterwegs sind? Als Fall-Design- und Fertigungsunternehmen bieten wir Ihnen alles aus einer Hand, von Design, Verpackung und Logistik. Wir haben in vielen Jahren Erfahrung in Forschung und Entwicklung und...

  • Triple Watch Case Storage Organizer mit Schaumstoffpolsterung

    Triple Watch Case Storage Organizer mit Schaumstoffpolsterung

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Wie lagern und schützen und lagern Sie Ihre geliebten Uhren, Smart-Uhren und Luxusuhren am besten? Die Antwort geht möglicherweise an einen Hardshell EVA-Fall, der kostengünstig ist und hervorragend funktioniert. Wir sind eine Fabrik, die alle Stufen Ihrer Bedürfnisse für Taschen- und Kofferprodukte abdeckt - von...

  • Schutzgehäuse für Reisekoffermit Schaumstoffeinlage

    Schutzgehäuse für Reisekoffermit Schaumstoffeinlage

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: OEM

    • Verpakung: PP-Beutel jeweils, Umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000

    Wahrscheinlich der beste Fall für Uhren - Neuer, kundenspezifischer eva Hardshell-Fall mit ballistischem Nylon- oder Ledergewebe. Bietet vollen Schutz für Ihre geliebten Uhren. Wir haben ein erfahrenes und loyales Team von Arbeitern und Ingenieuren Für jedes Produkt ist jedes Produkt gut aufgehoben. Schicken Sie uns...

China EVA-Uhrengehäuse Lieferanten

EVA Hardshell-Uhrengehäuse: Einzelgehäuse, Uhrengehäuse für 3 Uhren; Mit Schaumstoffkissen für die Wachsposition, Hergestellt aus dickem und hartem, geruchsfreiem EVA-Material, wasserdicht, leicht und strapazierfähig , ideal für die Aufbewahrung und das Tragen von Uhren

Wir können alle Stufen Ihres Bedarfs an EVA-Taschen und -Koffer abdecken - von Forschung und Design, Probenahme, Massenproduktion, Verpackung und Logistik. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie problemlos arbeiten können.

Vorteile bei uns,

1, Freie Formkosten für neue Fallentwicklung für Quantität> 1000 PC

2, kostenlose beispielkosten für aktuelle modell

3, Qualität ist unsere Priorität Nummer eins

4, großartige Kundendienstleistungen

carrying case for single watchcarrying case for single watch

Storage case for 3 watchesStorage case for 3 watches

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Huigen Jiang Mr. Huigen Jiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Topreal bag&case., Ltd.

Home > Products > EVA Case > EVA Watch Case

EVA Watch Case

Product categories of EVA Watch Case, we are specialized manufacturers from China, EVA Watch Case, Zipper Watch Holder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Luxury Watch Case R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Ballistic Nylon fabric watch storage case travel case

    Ballistic Nylon fabric watch storage case travel case

    • Unit Price: USD 1 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Our product MAXIMUM PROTECTION Crushproof hard shell travel watch case with heavy duty Ballistic 1680 Denier Nylon exterior designed to be portable and keep your wristwatch smartwatch protected while traveling or storing CUSHIONED INTERIOR Soft interior material protects your watch from scratches and dings making this...

  • EVA single watch storage box

    EVA single watch storage box

    • Unit Price: USD 1 - 1.2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    About the product MATERIAL Made of high quality EVA material it has high hardness anti collision and scratching and is not easy to deform INTERIOR Soft interior materials protect your watch from scratches and safely store luxury timepieces DEEP CONCAVE DESIGN ultra deep dent ergonomic shape lock the watch shockproof...

  • CASEBUDi triple watch travel case

    CASEBUDi triple watch travel case

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: paper box package

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    About the product PERFECT PROTECTION High quality EVA made exquisite watch case give your watch a safe home to achieve maximum protection INTERIOR DECORATION The interior is made of ultra fine fiber polishing cloth which is soft and smooth There is no need to worry about scratch damage to the watch The internal sponge...

  • Luxury leather travel watch case watch holder bag

    Luxury leather travel watch case watch holder bag

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: paper box package

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Our product The watch case is made of high quality artificial leather and is durable to protect your watch from scratches and damage The hard and bright outer casing makes the eyes shine waterproof and anti collision and is not easy to get dust It is an indispensable choice for storing luxury watches With a deep...

  • Portable travel carrying EVA protective watch box

    Portable travel carrying EVA protective watch box

    • Unit Price: USD 1 - 1.3 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: paper box package

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Our product The watch case is made of high quality EVA material and is durable enough to protect your watch from scratches and damage The hard case makes the eyes shine waterproof and anti collision and is not easy to get dust It is an indispensable choice for storing luxury watches With a deep concave design ultra...

  • Custom watch case with 2 watches

    Custom watch case with 2 watches

    • Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 50000

    Our product A multi functional EVA watch storage bag that can accommodate two luxury watches This watch case is suitable for all styles of watch storage Made of high impact resistance and high pressure resistance it is waterproof shockproof and resistant to damage Full soft protection lining while high quality sponge...

  • Watch Case For Three Watches

    Watch Case For Three Watches

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: paper box package

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Our product High quality EVA made exquisite watch case Give your watch a safe home to achieve maximum protection The interior is made of ultra fine fiber polishing cloth which is soft and smooth and there is no need to worry about the damage caused by scratch on the watch Three luxury watches of different sizes and...

  • Protective watch storage case storage box with foam

    Protective watch storage case storage box with foam

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Are you looking for a manufacturer that provide custom EVA watch case Pls send us your inquiry we are professionls with ten years of experience in designing and macufacturing W e have demonstrated a strong team spirit in many years of R D and Manufacturing experience which result in the great product quality and on...

  • Custom hard shell leather watch box

    Custom hard shell leather watch box

    • Brand: CASEBUDi

    • Packaging: paper box package

    • Supply Ability: 100000

    Our product The watch case is made of high quality artificial leather and is durable to protect your watch from scratches and damage The hard and bright outer casing makes the eyes shine waterproof and anti collision and is not easy to get dust It is an indispensable choice for storing luxury watches With a deep...

  • Triple Watch Travel Case Storage Organizer

    Triple Watch Travel Case Storage Organizer

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    How to design a nice EVA case for your loved watches smart watches luxury watches sports watches we have experienced professionls here for you pls don t hesitate to send us your inquiry We can handle all stages of your needs for Bag and case products from research and design sampling mass production packaging and...

  • Watch Carrying Case Travel Bag Storage Case

    Watch Carrying Case Travel Bag Storage Case

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: RIGICASE

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    About the product High quality This watch case is made of high quality EVA material high hardness waterproof and shockproof not easy to get dust to provide the best protection for your items Interior Soft interior materials protect your watch from scratches and safely store luxury timepieces Deep concave design ultra...

  • Watch Travel Case Carrying Bag

    Watch Travel Case Carrying Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: RIGICASE

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    About the product Superior quality The durable outer nylon fabric is equipped with a smooth and durable ykk zipper The inside is a thick soft flannel with a 6mm thickness shockproof material to provide the best protection It is environmentally friendly and tasteless Sponge inner pad There are two sponge inner pads...

  • Travel Watch Case Single Watch Storage Box

    Travel Watch Case Single Watch Storage Box

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: WATCHPOD

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    About the product Material High hardness EVA material with high impact resistance to prevent collision and scratches Interior Soft interior materials protect your watch from scratches and safely store luxury timepieces Deep concave design ultra deep dent ergonomic shape lock the watch Fit style This single watch case...

  • EVA Single Watch Travel Case

    EVA Single Watch Travel Case

    • Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: SHOCKCASE

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    About the product MATERIAL High hardness EVA material with high impact resistance to prevent collision and scratches INTERIOR Soft interior materials protect your watch from scratches and safely store luxury timepieces DEEP CONCAVE DESIGN ultra deep dent ergonomic shape lock the watch FIT STYLE This single watch case...

  • Leather luxury Watch case storage box holder

    Leather luxury Watch case storage box holder

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Store your watches when you travel go to the gym or anytime you need to keep your watch safe This small watch carrying case is perfect for storing leather or metal watchers and the zipper enclosure makes sure to keep your watch safe during travel For Travel or Storage Compact Watch Case Holds and Protects Watches...

  • Mens Watch carry case holder travel case

    Mens Watch carry case holder travel case

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Key Feature Color Black or other colors Material EVA Size Approx 8 x 8 x 3 5 cm 3 1 x 3 1 x 1 4 inch L x W x H Portable watch storage box with zipper design Suitable for both personal use and business use Best for holding your watches or jewels whatever on a trip or on your dressing table The soft felted interior...

  • Hardshell watch case travel case with foam

    Hardshell watch case travel case with foam

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    As a Factory that manufacture top quality custom EVA cases for watches earphone gagdets accessories airpods usb chargers with experienced engineers and worker we design and manufacture products per your needs We have demonstrated a strong team spirit in many years of R D and Manufacturing experience which result in...

  • EVA case for single watch storage case box

    EVA case for single watch storage case box

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Feature Travel organizer for storing Ear Phones Watches money and more Made of 100 hard nylon and durable with zipper closure The design brings a lot of convenience to you a great organization tool The case is portable light weight and has a great design It s the best thing for your watch when traveling out of the...

  • Womens watch case holder travle case

    Womens watch case holder travle case

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    Protect your watch from scratches while traveling going to the gym or storing away at home If you love your timepiece smartwatch luxury watch or fitness tracker then you will love the this case We analyzed an already great product and asked ourselves how it could be made better And the result is our new edition with...

  • Smart watch storage case travel case

    Smart watch storage case travel case

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    PREMIUM MATERIAL Our Watch Travel Cases are made of high quality hard Nylon material very durable and will not deform for long time use a nice choice for your favorite watches when traveling time or keep your spare watch MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS Our Storage Watch Box is anti dust anti scratch breathable and anti shock It...

  • Hardshell zipper watch travel case holder

    Hardshell zipper watch travel case holder

    • Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: PP bag each, outer carton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000

    There are three sizes for different watch face from 35 5mm suitable for men or women s watch smartwatch fitness tracker or luxury watch Features as below MAXIMUM PROTECTION Crushproof hard shell travel watch case with heavy duty Ballistic 1680 Denier Nylon exterior designed to be portable and keep your wristwatch...

China EVA Watch Case Suppliers

EVA Hardshell watch case: Single watch case, Watch storage case for 3 watches; With foam pillow for wach position, Made with thick and hard no-smell EVA material, waterproof, lightweight and durable, ideal case for storage and carrying watches

we can handle all stages of your needs for EVA bag and case - from research and design, sampling, mass production, packaging and logistics, We make it worry free and easy to do business.

Advantages with us,

1, Free Mould cost for new case development for quanity>1000 pcs

2, Free sample cost for current model

3, Quality is our number one priority

4, Great After-sale services

carrying case for single watchcarrying case for single watch

Storage case for 3 watchesStorage case for 3 watches

Related Products List